P.O.S.H.
Pottery Renault New Flea Market Finds Silver Vault Tabletop Kitchen Accessories Jewelry Kids Gift Card Close

"Have You Ever Seen a Flower?" Book

"Have You Ever Seen a Flower?" Book

$17.99

A recent 2022 Caldecott Honor Book, this enchanting story explores the mystical relationship between childhood and nature. Have You Ever Seen a Flower?, is a simple, yet multifaceted, tale exploring one child's full experience of a flower. Award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris makes his authorial debut, deftly engaging all five senses in revealing how a single flower can expand perspective in wonderful and surprising ways.

Full of bright, stunning illustrations in a rich hand-drawn style that draws the reader (or listener!) into the story, Have You Ever Seen a Flower? is a beautiful exploration of perception, the environment, and humanity.

• Perfect read-aloud with thought-provoking questions
• Ideal for nature lovers
• For fans of The Little Prince, The Giving Tree, Not a Box, and The Very Hungry Caterpillar


Hardcover. 48 pages. Measures 10" x 11.5". 


May we also recommend…

"Have You Ever Seen a Flower?" Book "Have You Ever Seen a Flower?" Book "Have You Ever Seen a Flower?" Book "Have You Ever Seen a Flower?" Book "Have You Ever Seen a Flower?" Book "Have You Ever Seen a Flower?" Book "Have You Ever Seen a Flower?" Book
P.O.S.H 2022 all rights reserved


| Online Policies
Site By Aeolidia